Sixth Annual BALLSA Alumni Dinner
March 19, 2014 | 6:30 p.m. | Cardozo, Kathryn O. and Alan C. Greenberg Center for Student Life

Alumni members of BALLSA will gather to honor José Jara ’95 and his contributions to the Cardozo community. [More Information]

Noel Williams ’87 addresses the 5th Annual BALLSA Alumni Dinner

The BALLSA Alumni Group was established for alumni who were members of BALLSA or MLSA while at Cardozo! This group is dedicated to helping alumni to network, learn of opportunities, connect with students and stay apprised of special alumni events.

For more information on upcoming events and how to get involved, please contact the Office of Alumni Affairs at either 212.790.0293 or CardozoAlumni@yu.edu. You can also connect with Cardozo BALLSA Alumni on Facebook.

Black, Asian Latino Law Students Association Alumni Scholarship

The Black, Asian, Latino Law Students Alumni (BALLSA) Scholarship Fund is a need-based scholarship awarded to a rising third-year student (3L) who has overcome hardship and has distinguished him- or herself by making a contribution to the work of the Diverse Student Associations (Minority Law Student Alliance, Black Law Students Association, Latin American Law Student Association, Asian Pacific American Law Student Association and/or Southeast Asian Law Students Association).

If you have any questions about the BALLSA Scholarship Fund or would like to make a gift by phone, please call 212.790.0293 or email CardozoAlumni@yu.edu. If you would like to make an online gift, please click here.

BALLSA Alumni Committee

Timothy Gladden ’01, Chair
Parvin Aminolroaya ’08, Vice-Chair
Adaeze Udoji ’11, Secretary

Alexander Badillo ’11
Alejandra Diaz ’01
Glenda Dixon ’92
Audrey Eveillard ’94
Yesenia Francisco ’12
Chantal Hamlin ’10
Andrew Hannibal ’12
José Jara ’95
William Jefferson ’92
Hon. Tanya Kennedy ’92
Robin Lee ’11
Thurman Mathis ’90
Marvin Mills ’09
Lizzette Muniz ’08
Ifem Orji ’06 LL.M.
Michelle Park ’12
Lilian V. Pascone ’12
Carina Patritti ’11
Leslie Perez-Bennie ’07
Lee Pham ’10
Maurice Robinson ’09
Vikram Sharma ’12
Stephanie Spangler ’10
Jason Starr ’10
Emily Sy ’12
Randall Toure ’90
Alisha Williams ’09
Noel Williams ’87
Irina Yakhnis ’12
Emma Yao Xiao ’11