DIRECTOR

Lela P. Love
Professor of Law
Director, Kukin Program for Conflict Resolution
Director, Cardozo Mediation Clinic
212.790.0365
fax: 212.790.0265
love@yu.edu

 

FACULTY

Robert Collins
Professor of Practice
Director, Divorce Mediation Clinic
212.790.0875
Elizabeth Goldman
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Director, Securities Arbitration Clinic
212.790.0200 ext. 6648
esgoldma@yu.edu
Leslie Salzman
Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Bet Tzedek Legal Services Clinic
212.790.0243
salzman@yu.edu

 

FACULTY VISITING REGULARLY FROM OTHER LAW SCHOOLS

Harold I. Abramson
Touro Law Center
300 Nassau Road
Huntington, NY 11743
631.421.2244, x384
habramson@tourolaw.edu
Joseph B. Stulberg
The Ohio State University
Michael E. Moritz College of Law
55 West 12th Avenue
Columbus,OH 43210-1391
614.292.8638
stulberg.2@osu.edu

Ellen Waldman
Thomas Jefferson School of Law
1155 Island Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
619.961.4346
ellenw@tjsl.edu

Curtis E. Pew
516.263.4607
fax: 516.463.5937
cpew@cpew.org

 

VISITING PROFESSOR FROM PRACTICE

David J. Weisenfeld
Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
55 Fifth Avenue, Room 934
New York, NY 10003
212.790.0449
weisenfe@yu.edu

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Simeon H. Baum
Resolve Mediation Services, Inc.
575 Lexington Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10022-6117
212.355.6527
fax: 212.753.0396
SimeonHB@disputeresolve.com
http://www.disputeresolve.com/
Glen Parker
Restorative Justice Manager
New York Peace Institute
111 John Street, Ste 600
212.577.1740
fax: 212.577.1748
gparker@nypeace.org
Adam Berner
Law, Mediation, and Conflict Resolution Services
450 7th Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10123
212.721.7555
fax: 201.336.9130
Adam@mediationoffices.com
http://www.mediationoffices.com

Michael Tsur
Consensus International
P.O. Box 8763
Jerusalem 91183
02.622.2627
Tsur_gishur@yahoo.com
www.consensusgroup.com

Giuseppe DePalo
Hamline University School of Law
1536 Hewitt Ave
St. Paul, MN 55104
gdepalo01@hamline.edu

Daniel M. Weitz
Director of the Office of ADR Programs
NYS Unified Court System
25 Beaver Street, Room 855
New York, NY 10004
212.428.2863
fax: 212.428.2696
dweitz@courts.state.ny.us
 

 

David M. White
White & Associates, P.C
The Woolworth Building
233 Broadway, Suite 1800
New York, New York 10279
212.233.0060
Fax:212.233.0641
info@dmwlawfirm.com
http://www.dmwlawfirm.com/

Tracey B. Frisch
American Arbitration Association (Legal Department)
1633 Broadway, 10th Floor
New York, New York  10019
212.716.3940
frischt@adr.org
http://www.adr.org

Hope B. Winthrop
2 East 93rd Street
New York, NY 10128
212.348.3356

 

Deborah Masucci
Masucci Dispute Management and Resolution Services
20 Polhemus Place
Brooklyn, NY 11215
646.670.7224
dm@debmasucciadr.com
www.debmasucciadr.com
Robyn Weinstein
ADR Administrator for the US District Court for the EDNY
Charles J. Moxley, Jr.
Distinguished ADR Practitioner in Residence, 2009-2010
850 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
800.290.1952 | 212.687.1980
cmoxley@kaplanfox.com
http://www.kaplanfox.com
 
Steven Yadegari
Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel
Cramer Rosenthal McGlynn, LLC
520 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10022
SYadegari@crmllc.com
www.crmllc.com | www.crmfunds.com

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

FELLOWS

 
Robyn Weinstein
Fellow
2014-2015
 
Donna Erez-Navot
Fellow
2015-2016
 

Annie Noula  
Fellow
2013-2014

Lindsay Melworm  
Student Fellow
2013-2014

Glen Parker
Fellow
2011-2013

Halley Anolik
Student Director  
2009-2011

Robyn Weinstein
Student Director  
2007-2009

Justin Braun
Student Director
2006-2007