DIRECTOR

Lela P. Love
Professor of Law
Director, Kukin Program for Conflict Resolution
Director, Cardozo Mediation Clinic
(212) 790-0365
fax: (212) 790-0265
love@yu.edu

 

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Robert Collins
551 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1501
New York, NY 10176
(212) 692-9222
bcollins@bestweb.net
Elizabeth Goldman
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Director, Securities Arbitration Clinic
(212) 790-0200 ext. 6648
esgoldma@yu.edu
Leslie Salzman
Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Bet Tzedek Legal Services Clinic
(212) 790-0243
salzman@yu.edu

 

FACULTY VISITING REGULARLY FROM OTHER LAW SCHOOLS

Harold I. Abramson
Touro Law Center
300 Nassau Road
Huntington, NY 11743
(631) 421-2244, x384
habramson@tourolaw.edu
Joseph B. Stulberg
The Ohio State University
Michael E. Moritz College of Law
55 West 12th Avenue
Columbus,OH 43210-1391
(614) 292-8638
stulberg.2@osu.edu

Ellen Waldman
Thomas Jefferson School of Law
1155 Island Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 961-4346
ellenw@tjsl.edu

Curtis E. Pew
(516) 263-4607
fax: (516) 463-5937
cpew@cpew.org

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

William H. Baker
Alston & Bird LLP
90 Park Avenue, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10016-1387
(212) 210-9487
fax: (212) 922-3888
bill.baker@alston.com
Tracey B. Frisch
American Arbitration Association (Legal Department)
1633 Broadway, 10th Floor
New York, New York  10019
(212) 716-3940
frischt@adr.org
http://www.adr.org
Simeon H. Baum
 Resolve Mediation Services, Inc.
575 Lexington Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10022-6117
(212) 355-6527
fax: (212) 753-0396
SimeonHB@disputeresolve.com
http://www.disputeresolve.com/

Charles J. Moxley, Jr.
Distinguished ADR Practitioner in Residence, 2009-2010
850 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
(800) 290-1952; (212) 687-1980
cmoxley@kaplanfox.com
http://www.kaplanfox.com

Adam Berner
Law, Mediation, and Conflict Resolution Services
450 7th Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10123
(212) 721-7555
fax: (201) 336-9130
Adam@mediationoffices.com
http://www.mediationoffices.com

Glen Parker
Manhattan Lemon Law & Courts Coordinator
New York Peace Institute
111 John Street, Ste 600
(212) 577-1740; fax: (212) 577-1748
gparker@nypeace.org
 

Kathy Bryan
President/CEO
International Institute for Conflict Prevention and Resolution
(646) 753-8248
kbryan@cpradr.org
www.cpradr.org

Michael Tsur
Consensus International
P.O. Box 8763
Jerusalem 91183
(02) 622-2627
Tsur_gishur@yahoo.com
www.consensusgroup.com

Elizabeth Clemants
419 Lafayette, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10003
212-342-7439
fax: 212-228-6636
elizabeth@planningchange.com
www.planningchange.com

David J. Weisenfeld
Visiting Professor from Practice
Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
55 Fifth Avenue, Room 934
New York, NY 10003
(212) 790-0449
weisenfe@yu.edu

 

Susan Coleman
(845) 661-0350
susan.coleman@cglobal.com
 

Daniel M. Weitz
State Court ADR Coordinator
NYS Unified Court System
25 Beaver Street, Room 855
New York, NY 10004
(212) 428-2863
fax: (212) 428-2696
dweitz@courts.state.ny.us

Giuseppe DePalo
Hamline University School of Law
1536 Hewitt Ave
St. Paul, MN 55104
gdepalo01@hamline.edu
David M. White
White & Associates, P.C
The Woolworth Building
233 Broadway, Suite 1800
New York, New York 10279
(212) 233-0060
Fax:(212) 233-0641
info@dmwlawfirm.com
http://www.dmwlawfirm.com/
Donna Dougherty
JASA's Legal Services for the Elderly
97-77 Queens Blvd, Suite 600
Rego Park, New York  11374
(718) 286-1500 x1515
 
Hope B. Winthrop
2 East 93rd Street
New York, NY 10128
(212) 348-3356

Donny Ebenstein

Ebenstein Consulting Incorporated (646) 526-5888 | (646) 288-3444
 
Steven Yadegari
Senior Vice President | General Counsel
Cramer Rosenthal McGlynn, LLC
520 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10022
SYadegari@crmllc.com
www.crmllc.com | www.crmfunds.com

 

FELLOWS

Annie Noula
Fellow
2013-2014

Lindsay Melworm
Student Fellow
2013-2014

Glen Parker
Fellow
2011-2013

Halley Anolik
Student Director
2009-2011

Robyn Weinstein
Student Director
2007-2009

Justin Braun
Student Director
2006-2007